ANCOS has published an audio CD featuring the work of some of our outstanding Orff Practitioners in Australia. The CD features tracks from commercially available teaching and learning products.
The artists on the CD are:
  • Jon Madin
  • Andy Rigby
  • Christoph Maubach
  • Susie Davies-Splitter & Phil Splitter
  • Gary and Carol Crees
  • Margaret McGowan-Jackson and Marian Woodlands
  • Peter Butler
  • Audrey Fine
  • Beth Rankin & Paul Wiltshire
  • Shenanigans
  • Emenji
To purchase a copy of this CD please contact us at

Shopping cart


No products in the cart.

Hit Enter to search or Esc key to close