music   movement   education



President's Report

Here you can find update reports from ANCOS President, Michelle Rollins.

2020 National Conference

6-10 January, 2020
ACU, Melbourne, Victoria

The 2020 website is under construction.  Stay tuned!


ANCOS Donation Fund

You can now support music education and save on tax! The Australian National Council of Orff Schulwerk has established the ANCOS Donation Fund to support Orff Schulwerk music education across Australia.

More Information